Ola’s Kool Kitchen 176

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on andHow.FM with a ghost of a Christmas past episode!

Show 176

  1. The Raveonettes-Christmas Song-Christmas Song Album-Columbia
  2. The Monkees-Riu Chiu-The Monkees Definitive Collection Bonus CD-Warner Strategic Marketing
  3. The PsychedelicFurs-We Love You-The Psychedelic Furs-Columbia
  4. The Love Agenda-Hello Freedom-Love Agenda EP-unsigned
  5. Laboratory Noise-Here She Is Evergreen-Revolution in Sound II-Northern Star Records
  6. Love Culture-Future Halos-Aquamarine-unsigned
  7. Benny Spellman-Fortune Teller-101 Northern Soul Anthems Disc 3-EMI Music
  8. Showstoppers-Ain’t Nothing But A House Party-101 Northern Soul Anthems Disc 2-EMI Music
  9. Granville Williams Orchestra-Santa Claus is Ska-ing to Town-Trojan Christmas Box Set-Sanctuary Records
  10. Electrelane-To The East-No Shouts No Calls-Too Pure
  11. Yann Tiersen-The Trial-Skyline-Mute
  12. M83-Midnight City-Hurry Up, We Are Dreaming-Naive
  13. Vive Le Fete-Kl-Nuit Blanche-Surprise Records
  14. The Cramps-Human Fly-Off The Bone-Illegal
  15. Jackie DeShannon-What The World Needs Now Is Love-The Look Of Love:The Classic Songs of Burt Bacharach
Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: