Ola’s Kool Kitchen 184

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on Andhow.FM with a whirlwind of sonic droplets of delight for you!

Show 184

  1. Catatonia-Mulder and Scully-International Velvet-Blanco Y Negro
  2. The Kills-Tape Song-Midnight Boom-Domino
  3. Big Pauper-Blue Dawn-Beyond My Means-Circle Into Square/Fake Four Inc
  4. Stellarscope-The Age To Come-Call Me Destroyer-Patetico Recordings
  5. Edinburgh School For The Death-Of Scottish Blood and Sympathies-New Youth Bible-Bubblegum Records
  6. Dangerous Girls-Man In The Glass-single-Human
  7. Metal Urbain-Panik-single-Cobra
  8. Townes Van Zandt-Kathleen-Our Mother The Mountain-Poppy Records
  9. The Lonely Ghosts-See The Light-Stop Thinking Records Sampler One-Stop Thinking Records
  10. 13th Floor Elevators-You’re Gonna Miss Me-Nuggets:Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era,1965-1968-Elektra
  11. Honey Cone-Want Ads-Sweet Replies-Hot Wax
  12. C.C.S. Salome-Walking-Single-EMI Columbia
  13. Hot Chip-Over and Over-The Warning-EMI
Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: