Ola’s Kool Kitchen 201

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on Andhow.FM rocking a classic retro Kitchen and it still sounds oh so good!
Show 201
1. Broken Family Band-Twelve Eyes Of Evil-Cold Water Songs-Snowstorm
2. Family Cat-Colour Me Grey-Furthest From The Sun-Dedicated
3. Starframes-Broody Solider-Ethereal Underground- Bulbartworks
4. The Chemistry Set-Impossible Love Gato Team Remix-Dead Bees Sampler 11-Dead Bees Records
5. Ten Million Lights-Kill Yr Idols-Ten Million Lights-self release
6. The Dream Syndicate-When You Smile-The Days Of Wines and Roses-Rough Trade
7. The Last-She Don’t Know Why I’m Here-L.A. Explosion-Bomp
8. Daphni -Ne Noya (Daphni Mix)- Jiaolong-Merge
9. David Byrne-Lazy Radio Slave Remix by Xpress 2- Ministry of Sound: Electrotech Disc 1-Ministry Of Sound Recordings
10. The Staves-Wisely and Slowly-Dead & Born & Grown-Atlantic
11. Major Lance-Um Um Um Um Um Um-single-Okeh
12. Shirely Ellis-Nitty Gritty-single-MCA Records
13. The Album Leaf-Skylines-Forward-Return-self released

Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: