Ola’s Kool Kitchen 214

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on Andhow.FM with bliss from the past!
Show 214
1. Chainsaw Kittens-Sore On The Floor-Pop Heiress-Atlantic
2. Kim Deal-Walking With A Killer-single-self release
3. Loop Garou-Flutter Hush-EP#1-Loop Garou
4. Julia Holter-In The Same Room-Ekstasis-RVNG Intl
5. Matilda The First-Poison In The Rain (crazy version)-With You(single)-unsigned
6. The Radio Stars-Nervous Wreck-single-Chiswick
7. Magazine-Because You’re Frightened-The Correct Use Of Soap-Virgin
8. The Streets-The Irony Of It All-Original Pirate Material-679 Recordings
9. A.R. Kane-A Love From Outer Space-Luaka-Bop-Sire
10. Lavern Baker-Bumble Bee-My Time Will Come-Atlantic
11. Joe Cuba Sextet-Bang Bang-Fania Records 60’s Gold-Fania
12. Elephant’s Memory-Mongoose-single-Metromedia Records
13. Girls-Die-Father, Son, Holy Ghost-True Panther Sounds
14. Here We Go Magic-Alone But Moving-A Different Ship-Secretly Canadian
15. Spiderman Theme Tune

Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: