Ola’s Kool Kitchen 325

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on andHow.FM, a sonic cocktail

1. Come On’s-Hip Check-Hip Check-Sympathy F
2. Comet Gain-If I Had A Soul-Broken Record Prayers-Milou-Studious
3. The Routes-Thousand Forgotten Dreams-In This Perfect Hell-Groovie Records
4. Woods- Moving To The Left-With Light & With Love-Woodsist
5. Boyhood-Drivin’-Bad Mantras-self release
6. Pain Teens-Cool Your Power-Destroy Me, Lover-Trance Syndicate
7. Sea Urchins-Pristine Christine-single-Sarah
8. L-space – Cyborg Girl-single-self release
9. No Vacation-Mind Fields-single-Topshelf Records
10. One Eyed Jacks-Die Today-single-Lakeside Records
11. Jack HaleOrchestra-Bop Suey- VA: Va Va Voom Vol V – Ooops!-Floridita
12. Bobbettes-Mr Lee- Yesterdays Gold Vol 19 – 24 Golden Oldies-Yesterday’s Gold
13. Kings of Edelgran- Anchor-single-self release
14. Califone – Horoscopic Amputation Honey-Quicksand/Cradlesnakes-Thrill Jockey

Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: