Ola’s Kool Kitchen 345

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on Andhow.FM with treats for your inner witch or ghoul.
Show 345
1. Alvvays-Hey-Antisocialites-Polyvinyl
2. Mountain Goats-Wear Black-Goths-Merge
3. The Darts (US)-Not My Baby-Me.Ow-Dirty Water Records
4. Moxxie-Havoc-Havoc-self release
5. My Favourite Things- Goodbye Again-Fly I Will, Because I Can-Afterhours
6. Kip Tyler-She’s My Witch-single-EBG
7. The Fuzztones-Night Of The Vampire-Monster A-Go Go-Skreamin’ Skull Records
8. King Black Acid and the Crystal Unicorn – The Best Lies-Super Beautiful Magic-Cavity Search Records
9. John Dylan – (I Can Feel Myself) Getting Over It-single-self release
10. The Circus-Bad Seed (You’re A Bad Seed)-single-Offe
11. Lee Ross-The Mummy’s Bracelet-single-Ray
12. Rod Willis-The Cat-single-National Recording Corporation
13. Magnetic Fields-Never Again-50 Song Memoir-Nonesuch
14. Mogwai-Hunted By a Freak-Happy Songs For Happy People-Toy’s Factory
15. Francois D’Assis and Michel Pagliaro-Spooky-single-London Records of Canada

Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: