Ola’s Kool Kitchen 361

Ola’s Kool Kitchen NOW on Andhow.FM with a molotov cocktail of sonics from
Show 361
1. Here Lies Man-Animal Noises-You Will Know Nothing-RidingEasy Records
2. Amber Arcades-Simple Song-European Heartbreak-Heavenly
3. Hypocrite In A Hippy Crypt – Neighborhood Cats-Vegas of Feelings-Already Dead Records
4. The Primitives-Rattle My Cage- Typical Girls Volume Four LP-Emotional Response
5. Basement Revolver-Baby-Heavy Eyes-Sonic Unyon
6. Boleyn-Back Of Your Head- single-self release
7. Parachute Words ā€“ Anxiety-Romantic Irony-self release
8. Juanita Stein-Forgiver-Until The Lights Fade-Nude
9. Jenny Mayhem – Pickup Boy-single-self release
10. The Troggs-Evil Woman-single-Hansa
11. Jackie Lynton-Iā€™m Talking About You-single-Piccadilly
12. The Tony Evans Band-Hot Pants-single-Polydor
13. Offa Rex-To Make You Stay-The Queen of Hearts-Nonesuch Records
14. The Coral-Sweet Release-Move Through The Dawn-Ignition Records
15. The Koolaid Electric Company-Invasion on the Skies-In Deep-Dead Bee Records

Share This Post On
%d bloggers like this: