@Lopsided World Of L -SUNDAY December 29, 8pm

You know these artists from the past. All had new music in 2019.

If you missed #460 it re-airs one more time. —

*Iggy Pop “Loves Missing”
*Stereophonics “Bust This Town”
-Volbeat voice intro-
*Volbeat “The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker”
*Beck “Uneventful Days”
-back and front announce-
*Ronnie Wood (Rolling Stones) with his Wild Five “Talking About You”
*Elbow “Seven Veils”
-Dee Snider voice intro-
+Phil Campbell (Motörhead) f/ Dee Snider “These Old Boots”
*Phil Campbell (Motörhead) f/ Rob Halford “Straight Up”
-back and front announce-
*Tom Yorke (Radiohead) & Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers) “Daily Battles”
+The Who “All This Music Must Fade”
-Frank Black/ Pixies voice intro-
+Pixies “Catfish Cate”
*Noel Gallagher’s (Oasis) High Flying Birds “This Is The Place”
-back and front announce-
*Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) “Helsinki Shakedown”
+David Hasselhoff f/ Ministry “Sweet Caroline”
-Josie Cotton voice intro-
+Josie Cotton “Ukrainian Cowboy”
-New Model Army (Justin Sullivan) voice intro-
+New Model Army “Never Arriving”
-back and front announce-
+Till Lindemann (Rammstein) with Peter Tägtgren “steh auf”
-Alice Cooper voice intro-
+Alice Cooper “Detroit 2020”
-Tiffany voice intro-
+Tiffany “Waste Of Time”
-back and front announce-
+Iggy Pop “We Are The People”
-Mickey Leigh (Joey Ramones brother) voice intro-
*Mickey Leigh “When The Truth Is On Trial”
-David J (Bauhaus, Love & Rockets, Tones On Tail) voice intro-
+David J “Read ‘Em ’N Weep”
-back and front announce-
*Tanya Tucker “The Day My Heart Grows Still”
-Wayne Hussey (The Mission) voice intro-
+Wayne Hussey with Beauty In Chaos “Man Of Faith”
-Swervedriver voice intro-
+Swervedriver “Reflections” (Supremes cover)
-back and front announce-
*Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Ghosteen” (full 12:11 version)

Author: Jonathan L

Share This Post On